SKJALM HVIDE´s udvalg for perioden 2015 til 2017
 

FINANSUDVALG:  

TELEFON

MAIL ADRESSE
Rasmus Thyboe Thorsen (F) Broderloge nr.: 18, Absalon 8642 5501 ras.thorsen@mail.tele.dk
Hans Egon Jensen Broderloge nr.: 14, Sct Olaf 8637 2760 focushaarup@mail.tele.dk
Folmer Andersen Broderloge nr.: 56, Silkeborg 8688 8140 folmer-andersen@mail.dk
REVISIONSUDVALG:      
Rene Kjelde (F) Broderloge nr.: 74, Niels Ebbesen 8640 1878 kjelde45@hotmail.com
Svend Stougaard Nielsen Broderloge nr.: 88, Ole Rømer 5191 6776 svend.s.nielsen@gmail.com
Per M. Pedersen Broderloge nr.: 18, Absalon 2372 7786 per@mejlbyauto.dk
INSTRUKTIONSUDVALG:      
Hebry Erdmann  (F) Broderloge nr.: 74, Niels Ebbesen 2639 8830 henry.erdmann@yahoo.dk
Bjørn Helmer Broderloge nr.: 96, Hasnæs 8634 3430 til@helmers.dk
Keld Knudsen Broderloge nr.: 73, Svend Fælding 4036 8881 ekknudsen@mail.dk
Jens Liboriussen Broderloge nr.: 73, Svend Fælding 8654 4156 jel8300@get2net.dk
Anders Lindberg Broderloge nr.: 14, Sct Olaf 8694 5076 kianli@mail.tele.dk
ANSKAFFELSESUDVALG:      
Preben Jesper Bach  (F) Broderloge nr. 14, Sct. Olaf 2081 5696 pjb@sctolaf.dk
Børge Sørensen Broderloge nr. 88, Ole Rømer 8624 4786 bskvs@mail1.stofanet.dk
Eigil Herms Broderloge nr. 53, Fraternitas 8615 4696 eigil@herms.dk

KONTAKTPATRIARKUDVALGENE:

Broderloge nr. 14, Sct. Olaf: Ove Steffens (F) 8689 1085 osteff@privat.dk
  Hans Egon Jensen 8637 2760 focushaarup@mail.tele.dk
  Gunner Andersen 2272 3777 g-a@post8.tele.dk
Broderloge nr.: 18, Absalon: Rasmus Thyboe Thorsen (F) 8642 5501 ras.thorsen@mail.tele.dk
  Per M Pedersen 8642 5501 per@mejlbyauto.dk
  Martin Bro Søndergaard 8643 5891 martin.bro.sondergaard@gmail.com
Broderloge nr. 32, Esbern Snare: Ole Meldgaard-Nielsen (F) 8615 2417 o.m.n@mail.dk
  John Edelberg Kyhl 8624 3763 mjkyhl@pc.dk
  Henri Petersen 8625 2605 hh.h82@stofanet.dk
Broderloge nr. 53, Fraternitas: Lars Sandhøj Andersen (F) 9955 6586 larsa@dongenergy.dk
  Ango Winther 8611 0809 aw@ango.dk
  Gert Lindy Kock Rasmussen 8625 2669 kanonkugle@hotmail.dk
Broderloge nr. 56, Silkeborg: Kai Paulsen (F) 4033 5617 kaipaulsen@webspeed.dk
  Henning Pedersen 8689 1298 phenningp@gefiber.dk
  Flemming Horn 8684 6766 havbakken1@yahoo.dk
Broderloge nr. 73, Svend Fælding: Keld Knudsen (F) 8654 2159 ekknudsen@mail.dk
  Jens Liboriussen 8654 4156 jel8300@get2net.dk
Broderloge nr. 74, Niels Ebbesen: Benny Nielsen (F) 8643 5973 irmabenny@hotmail.dk
  Anker Vinther Øhlenschlæger 8643 2095 a.v.oehlenschlaeger@gmail.com
  Poul Sloth Mortensen 8645 4363 poul.mortensen@bms.dk
Broderloge nr. 88, Ole Rømer: Arne Enghøj (F) 2936 4988 arejo@mail.dk
  Benny Brix 2424 1665 brix@dukamail.dk
  Svend Th. Jensen 2348 2266 stjaros@stofanet.dk
Broderloge nr. 90, Morten Børup: Knud Erik Vodstrup (F) 8657 2070 kvodstrup@mail.tele.dk
  Ingvar Uldall-Jessen 4094 4252 iuj@privat.dk
  Jens Erik Vium 8694 2392 jenserikvium@stofanet.dk
Broderloge nr. 96, Hasnæs: Bjørn Helmer (F) 5151 7522 til@helmers.dk
  Per Henrik Mou Rugaard 8752 0051 per.rugaard@stofanet.dk
  Poul-Erik Kodal 8636 1136 evape@privat.dk
Broderloge nr. 101, Hans Broge: Thorsten Fritz Laursen (F) 2238 8331 thorsten@jtlaursen.dk
  Gert Pless 4016 5816 benderpless@gmail.com
  Finn Jensen 2026 3586 fimpe894@gmail.com
16-06-2017